Leading international logistics journalists


The winners of the IFOY AWARD are selected by a jury.
The jury is made up of internationally reputed trade journalists and worldwide leading logistics media. The jury is independent in its decisions, which are based on transparent criteria and specialist expertise.

The members of the jury are appointed for an unlimited period of time; the chairperson of the jury is Anita Würmser, logistics journalist and Managing Director of wuermser.communications.

To application form


Permanent members of the jury (without voting rights)